Want to know your friend's or contact's current time? Then sign up, and enter their names and location. Bookmark this page, and you can easily look up their times in your very own list.
Or, simply find out current times around the world!
Jinping
Beijing
CST (Asia/Shanghai)
14:42 PM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Justin
Ottawa
EDT (America/Toronto)
02:42 AM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Angela
London
CEST (Europe/Berlin)
08:42 AM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Vladimir
Ankara
MSK (Europe/Moscow)
09:42 AM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Nana
Durban
GMT (Africa/Accra)
06:42 AM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Scott
Canberra
AEDT (Australia/Sydney)
17:42 PM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022
Joe
Washington, DC
EDT (America/New York)
02:42 AM
Wednesday, Oct 05, 2022